Taylor Swiftmas

Taylor Swift is coming to town, and I’m more excited for this weekend than I am on Christmas morning. As a total Swiftie, I am not-so-secretly jumping up and down, both figuratively and literally. In about 48 hours, Don and I will finally get to see the Pop Queen live and in color. Twice. In honor of exciting weekend ahead, I’m counting down some of my all-time favorite T-Sweezy songs. Are you ready for it? (See what I did there?)

  • Cold As You (Taylor Swift)
  • The Outside (Taylor Swift)
  • I’m Only Me When I’m With You (Taylor Swift – Deluxe Edition)
  • I’d Lie (non-album song)
  • The Way I Loved You (Fearless)
  • Fearless (Fearless)
  • The Story of Us (Speak Now)
  • Superman (Speak Now)
  • Red (Red)
  • Holy Ground (Red)
  • Shake it Off (1989)
  • How You Get the Girl (1989)
  • All You Had To Do Was Stay (1989)
  • Call It What You Want (Reputation)
  • Don’t Blame Me (Reputation)
  • Get Away Car (Reputation)
  • This is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things (Reputation)
  • Can’t wait to dance our tails off this weekend at what promises to be an amazing set of shows.💃🏻🕺🏼
  • Leave a comment